John Schlanbusch

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Mr. Garber was a delirious to work with! His knowledge and experience was a huge factor with getting our house sold for what we wanted. I would highly recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/15/2019 by bassbo4540 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Orting, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam knew exactly the right price to list my condo for a quick sale. It has been 25 years since I sold a home and so much of the process has changed since then. She expertly walked me through it and quickly arranged for all work that needed to be completed – inspections, appraisals, & repairs. She was always available to answer any questions I had. I knew I could totally trust her knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2019 by jinboden Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Puyallup, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was very patient as it took us a year to finally pick a house to purchase. Once we finally found a place, she was so very helpful with getting us through the buying process, and made it quite simple and painless. As a first time home buyers this process has been no where near the nightmare everyone told me it would be.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2019 by 84brandonjohnson Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe, my realtor was amazing! I unfortunately had to sell my home while living out of state and his personal attention in making the process as painless as possible was outstanding. He recommended contractors that helped me get my home ready to sell and actually met them for me. His knowledge of the industry as well as his compassion for my situation helped me to feel more comfortable with the process. He recognized and did not hesitate to consider and resolve any concerns I had.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2019 by amegofna0 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Woodmont, Des Moines, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was an excellent realtor to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gives honest advice/feedback about homes. I never felt she was out to just make money. She certainly has a passion for helping Veterans and Military as she is a Veteran herself. She went above and beyond for us especially since we purchased sight unseen. She measured the fridge space for us so we could order one ahead or time, live video of the homes we were interested in, and showed us houses in the exact price range we were looking for not trying to get us to spend more than our budget. Pam also left us a gift card for pizza in the house when we walked in!! (It was yummy)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2019 by sunvalleyartist Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Tumwater, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Has been great to work with. First time buying a house and made it extremely easy and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Would recommend her to friend and family as well as anyone out there that is looking to purchase property without all the difficult. Thank you Pam

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/20/2019 by kevinlipska Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe is great! It was sort of an emergency that we find a house and he totally understood and helped us find a house that fit us within a couple days. It was our first home purchase so we were unsure about the whole process. He was able to answer any and all questions that we had about contracts and was very patient helping us with some issues that came about with the previous owners. We will always come to Joe with any purchases in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2019 by zuser20140303133154013 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Eastside-ENACT, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She is an amazing Real Estate Agent, totally the one you would like to call and have her help you find your home or sell your home. She can do a complex transaction and it goes smoothly, she was able to sell our first home and at the same time move into a new home. She did both transactions without a Hiccup. Three months ago I had to contact Mrs. Pamela Fisher once again, due to the nature of my job we had to move. I told her my family needs to move by December, giving her just a month notice to sale my home. To my surprise, after just one week she informed me she has a buyer. What do you know, my house was sold on 13 December 2018, with a closing date 07 December and we left Washington State on 11 December.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2019 by pileo144 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe was amazing !!!!! Super professional and a pleasure to work with. I would trust him to always have my best interest at heart and was available for us 24 hours a day !!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2019 by mikehkurtz Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Steilacoom, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

It was truly a pleasure working with Pam. We were not only first-time home buyers but, buying a home from out of state. We were very nervous about the process. Pam made the process easy and put our minds at ease. She was always on top of everything and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed. She responded to all our questions very quickly and was very knowledgeable. In additional, she's very nice and understanding. We feel very lucky we were able to work with Pam. We would refer her to anyone we know. Thank you, Pam for all you did for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2019 by gibbsrk Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

After monitoring the market in DuPont for about 6 months, we finally decided to contact a realtor and take the leap into active house hunting. Pam was listed as an agent on Zillow. We knew a few realtors in the area but were skeptical about using someone we knew casually. We went with a stranger so we wouldn't feel bad if the relationship didn't feel right and we wanted to move onto another realtor. Pam turned out to be our guardian realtor. She is the epitome of professional. We called her on a Saturday morning and she had us looking at homes that afternoon. She knows the market in and out, and made us feel like family. She gave us advice when we asked and let us talk aloud to ourselves when we needed. After our first offer was rejected she allowed us space to rethink our priorities and then she asked us to open our minds to other options. We ended up with a BRAND NEW home with a warranty and all the bells and whistles! We thought we couldn't get a new place in this market and were ready to compromise our location until Pam came along. She held our hands through the process of buying our first home and we couldn't be more grateful. Her expertise as a realtor shown through many times throughout the process. She was always negotiating the financial angle for us from the list price to escrow and closing costs. She knows how to get a good deal and she does it with grace. We whole heartedly recommend Pam Fisher.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2019 by Heather Frey Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I rarely give 5 stars and even less across the the board but Pam was great on all fronts. She worked with our schedule and showed the houses we wanted to see. Pam was quick and always available, even when she was out of town. If you've read this far, you would be crazy not to hire her to work for you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by boredmindkelly Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a very dependable down to earth real estate agent willing to go the extra mile to help you through the process of home buying. Since she understands the military lifestyle it makes you the buyer feel comfortable with her and her abilities. I highly recommend her if you plan on buying a new home or selling one.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2018 by dec daniel Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is the best real estate professional I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Not only did she help me find my home earlier this year, but the also just sold my parents’ condo for me.

She is thoughtful, intuitive, knowledgeable and works hard to facilitate excellent outcomes for her clients. I can’t recommend her highly enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2018 by pattid56 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Riverview, Kent, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't recommend Heidi enough! She is not only an excellent realtor, but a kind and friendly person. She was with us through every step of the home buying process, explaining everything along the way. We found the perfect property thanks to her and she negotiated a price we were comfortable with. Thanks for everything Heidi! Dean and I greatly appreciate all the late night phone calls and crazy backwoods driving adventures to find that perfect place!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by SamanthaPerry35 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Longview, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Ok, WOW! Besides Joe’s super contagious and friendly grin, there are his skills as a realtor. Joe picked us up, showed us homes, constantly emailed homes to view and updated ones that went to pending. He gave us his insight on certain areas we were considering as well as the neighborhood comps. He was so fast and efficient in contacting the realtors of owners and getting things going immediately! This was a big desk because my last home buying experience was not handled this way and we missed out on homes due to the realtor taking his time. Joe works with Ann Marie and those two are a dynamic duo! Highly recommend to anyone. Promise you will not be disappointed!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2018 by Samantha Black Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I very much enjoyed my experience as a first time buyer and working with Sofia. She made the whole process easy and stress free. She was always on top of getting back to me on any issues and always one step ahead of the process so I was well informed. With here extensive knowledge base and friendly persona I was more then happy with her. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/5/2018 by jonathan dewett Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Roy, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was very kind and patient throughout our process. She was also very quick to answer any questions we had, and stayed on top of everything that was happening. She also had great recommendations for other professionals. I would suggest her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2018 by user6630263 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was amazing help to me she led me through all the loops a new home buyer needs to know and maid sure I was happy with everything I would recommend her to anyone buying a home in Washington!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2018 by jaidenwells36 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Shelton, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I loved working with Pam to find my new home. She took the time to get to know me and fully understand what I wanted in a house, and more importantly, what I didn't want, then only showed me listings that fit my needs. That served us both by not wasting time on the wrong type of home. I especially appreciated her patience; I never felt rushed or pressured. Pam is very knowledgeable of the are, and I trusted her advice on location. Once I decided on a place, she was on top of the paperwork through to closing. She also has an extensive network of people who provide useful services, such as handyman, yard work, etc. I highly recommend her!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/26/2018 by Susan Chandler Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was great and super organized. She definitely gave us some great tips on what areas were good and what weren't. Although we weren't able to make the move right away, we will be seeking her out in the future. She's a lovely person and a great agent. Anyone would be lucky to have her represent them during one of the most stressful parts of adulthood - buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2018 by Jacky Showed home in 2018 in Gig Harbor, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Best transaction ever. Very Professional and quick to communicate and solve any issues that may come up. From start to finish Pam guided us through the process and had our best interest in mind.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by dowizm0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pamela Fisher was a dream to work with. She completely understood our needs to the letter. Prompt, professional, savvy and laser sharp! I HIGHLY recommend using her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by mercedes world Showed home in 2018 in Greenwood, Seattle, WA 98117.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a wonderful agent to work with. She was flexible with my hemming and hawing, and found us our dream home WITHIN our price range! Then she negotiated with the seller to get the needed repairs (there were few) made before we moved in. I highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to purchase a home anywhere in Thurston county.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2018 by Tara Donohoe Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

If we could give Thomas Cameron a rate of 20 starts, we most definitely would!

FYI: this will be a long but well-deserved review :)

Buying a house that we could make our home and raise our future kids in has been a top priority for my fiancé and I. We are currently in our mid 20s and last year we finally decided to reach out to Thomas after having met him at a mutual friend’s house party a few years back. Thomas was thrilled to support us and guide us through our first home buying experience! He truly took the time to explain in detail everything we should know and expect from this process and answered all our questions with so much patience, even if we had already asked those questions previously. Something Thomas would always tell us throughout this process was something along the lines of: “if you don’t 100% understand what I just told you to the point where you can explain it to others then that means I’m not doing a good job as a realtor.” Thomas was available to us literally 24/7, even during the weekends, which is another reason why we appreciate him so much!
Unfortunately, after getting so far in the process (literally a week or so from getting our house keys), it turns out that our lender had not done his research and misled us into thinking we could get a loan at that time when we actually couldn’t due to our Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) status. Understandably, my fiancé and I were devastated by the news and almost lost all hope. We also felt horrible because we felt like we just wasted Thomas’ and the property seller’s time, but Thomas made sure that we knew that it was not our fault and that all he cared about was us and our well-being. He motivated us to not give up and keep our head up high and defended us until the end.
Fast forward to a year later, my fiancé and I were ready to give this another shot after having found out by a different lender that DACA recipients were eligible to receive home loans again! So, in August of 2018 we reached out to Thomas and yet again he was more than happy to support us. After touring MANY houses, we found the home of our dreams and on October 1st we got the keys to our first home!!
We couldn’t have asked for a more reliable, trust-worthy, caring, and knowledgeable realtor! We consider Thomas as part of our family and genuinely recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy or sell their home.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

¡Si le pudiéramos dar 20 estrellas de calificación a Thomas Cameron, absolutamente se las daríamos!

Aviso: Esta evaluación es larga pero verdaderamente merecida :)

Comprar una casa siempre a sido una meta importante para mi prometido y para mí. Nosotros estamos en nuestros 20s y el año pasado decidimos contactar a Thomas después de haberlo conocido en una fiesta de una amiga que tenemos en común. Thomas estaba encantado de poder ayudarnos y guiarnos para comprar nuestra primera casa. Verdaderamente se tomo el tiempo para explicarnos todo lo que necesitábamos saber y lo que deberíamos esperar de este proceso. Thomas siempre nos tuvo mucha paciencia, aunque le preguntáramos lo mismo varias veces. Siempre nos decía que, si nosotros no entendíamos bien lo que el nos trataba de explicar, que entonces el no estaba haciendo un buen trabajo como corredor de bienes raíces. Además, Thomas siempre estaba disponible para cualquier pregunta que tuviéramos las 24 horas del día, incluyendo fines de semana, la cual es otra razón por la que lo apreciamos mucho.

Desafortunadamente, después de llegar lejos con el proceso de comprar nuestra casa (literalmente estábamos a unos días de que nos entregaran la llave), resultó que el encargado de darnos el préstamo no investigo bien y nos dijo que nosotros podíamos obtener el préstamo aun con nuestro estatus de Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA), cuando en realidad en ese tiempo no se podía. Como se puede esperar, mi pareja y yo estábamos devastados por la noticia y sentimos que solo le hicimos perder su tiempo a Thomas, pero Thomas nos explicó que no nos teníamos que sentir culpables y que lo mas importante es que estuviéramos bien. Thomas nos motivo para seguir adelante y para pensar positivo.

Un año después, mi pareja y yo decidimos intentar comprar nuestra casa otra vez, ya que la póliza había cambiado nuevamente y los beneficiarios de DACA otra vez podían obtener préstamos. Entonces, decidimos hablarle a Thomas y el estaba encantado de ayudarnos nuevamente. Después de ver MUCHAS casas, encontramos la casa de nuestros sueños y el primero de Octubre del 2018 nos entregaron las llaves :)

Nos sentimos verdaderamente afortunados de haber tenido a Thomas como nuestra guía y apoyo en este proceso. Aparte que Thomas es de confiar, también es responsable, tiene buena comunicación con todos los involucrados, y conoce bien este negocio. Nosotros 100% recomendamos a Thomas si estas en búsqueda de comprar una casa o vender tu casa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by dulcegst2012 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Purchasing a home is one of the best investments we can ever make in our lifetime, but the process can be very stressful if you don't have the right Real Estate Professional who knows what they are doing. My wife and I found that in Pamela Fisher.

As a Healthcare Practitioner and a Military Officer, I value individuals who are trustworthy, intellectually sound, honest, hardworking, professional, and experts in their line of work. These are the exact traits we found in Pamela Fisher. My 2-year old Girl is very smart and has an affinity for smart people - that is when we knew we found the right person for the job.

- Moved to the area on June 6th, 2018
- Met Pam Fisher on June 7th, 2018
- Got the keys to our new home on July 5th, 2018.

Thank you Pam
Albert, Elizabeth & Ezrah

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2018 by al Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

John and his team are my go to for all my real estate needs. They found me a buyer for my property who paid my asking price. The deal was all done within a month. Knowledgeable, helpful people that made the process easy. Highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2018 by jones 34 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Maple Valley, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

If we could give them more stars we absolutely would ! Thomas has been a very important person in our lives. He has never given up on us ot let us give up on our dream of owning our own home. After 4 yrs of backing out we finally committed and now have our keys. His knowledge and expertise is incredible ! He negotiated the price and over all costs. He made our dreams into a reality. It was all so smooth and easy. He held our hand through every step of the way! I have and will always recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Thomas from the bottom of our hearts ! You are the BEST !!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2018 by karenozorio13 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Seatac, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is wonderful! She is incredibly helpful, keeps you informed, helps explain things that are grey area, is honest, is knowledgeable about the homes viewed in advance, is knowledgeable about materials used for the home, is available at almost any hour, and listens to/abides by any budgets and financial commitments needed for home. Pam was the most communicative person I've worked with and on top of that, she's kind and bubbly!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2018 by amanda31695 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was an outstanding agent that worked tirelessly to get an offer and see the sale through to closing. She was very personable and made the experience as painless as possible. I truly appreciate her dedication and the extra effort she put into making the sale a success. If you are looking to sell and you want results quickly, this is the agent for you!

David

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2018 by david asbridge17 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experiences with tania were amazing ,she is wonderful ,helpful, responsible, fun. She is unique, plez if you ever think about buying a house just call tania ..she helped us all the way to the closing process , she was always there when we needed her she just make everything easy and possible for anybody. Now I have my dream houses thanks to her????????

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2018 by Irai Noyola osorio Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Spanaway, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She was AMAZING to work with as this was my first home buying experience she went the extra mile to meet all my needs answer ALL my questions in which i had MANY "very knowledgeable" responded quickly even in late evening hours I appreciate all the extra help along the way she provided I will definitely recommend to friends and family in the future!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2018 by stephaniejohnson809 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She Keeps in touch daily, Ensuring the process and paper works are on track. Response quick. Always willing to go the extra mile when showing homes. Understands to what I request when I was looking for a certain home, only offers what I request and also suggest to what is best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2018 by panghie03 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Dupont, WA 98327.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was able to get me my dream place in the location I wanted. The whole process was done in the span on one weekend. She worked hard for me to make sure my offer got in first and that I would hear back about it as soon as possible. She was helpful along the way, as this is my first home buying experience. She always checked in to make sure things were going well and to see if I needed help with anything.
10/10 recommend Pam Fisher to be your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2018 by devyn325 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Was absolutely amazing in facilitating all of the in between and covering all of the bases for us as first time homeowners. Any questions or problems were dealt with professionally and promptly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2018 by nikicjenkins Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was absolutely wonderful! My wife and I were buying our first home, unseen, as we were returning stateside from Germany. We began our search with Pam around Jan-Feb 2018. We didn't move back until June 2018 so we had a lot of time to look. She provided us with homes weekly so we could get an idea on our price range and the types of homes we liked. She walked us through all the processes and helped to make sure that we were in the best position when it came to negotiating with the seller. She has made our first home buying experience a delightful one and I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2018 by zuser20180120095711346 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Yelm, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Replaced former agent who had no success finding a buyer.
Great service, enthusiastic, always kept us informed.
Alerted us to open house events so we could ensure readiness.

Gladly work with them again!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2018 by miken63swc Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Heidi was extremely helpful, very pleasant to work with, and definitely went the extra mile in every aspect of our dealings with her . I would recommend her and constantly due to anyone looking for a great realtor experience .

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2018 by zuser20140821175041864 Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Ridge, Bonney Lake, WA 98391.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked mostly with Delia, she demonstrated the ability to listen to us and really cared about helping us get the right place. She was able to work with on a long distance basis as we tried to figure out what to do after we lost our home in Northern California’s October 2017 firestorm. We live living in Dash Point and we live our new home. Thank you Delia and Tom

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2018 by catheumann0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Thomas Cameron is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough relators I have met. I owned a large yacht sales business and currently own a large industrial marine supply company so I know sales and sales procedures. Thomas fits all the criteria of a truly knowledgeable professional sales person that both educates and sells in the customers best interest. I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2018 by al928 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Lake City, Lakewood, WA.
Will never recommend

Unprofessional and borderline unethical. Called to see a property we saw off Zillow. We don't have an agent so we've been leveraging Zillow to find homes we like and felt comfortable with using the same agency as seller given good customer service. Agreed to a time, then the agent texts me with a demand to either bring all pre-approved loan docs and be ready to offer or he won't show the house. I called their office to complain and see if another agent could help (maybe just a bad apple), but no one else called back. I feel so bad for the seller of the house if their agent is blocking sales. Sad part for the seller is we are well qualified and with sufficient funds to purchase given we liked the house. For reference, name of the agent is Eddie. I recommend finding a more customer obsessed real estate agency with people whom are genuine and work in the best interest of their sellers and buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by rouzbeh aminpour We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Maple Valley, WA
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was prompt, professional, and patient. She responded within minutes of inquiring about a house, was always helpful, and really listened to our house hunting situation. She clearly knows her stuff and was a pleasure to work with — highly recommend using this real estate powerhouse professional who doesn’t pressure but makes house selling/buying a pleasure.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2018 by cadaconnolly Showed home in 2018 in Dupont, WA 98327.
Highly likely to recommend

Pamela was a pleasure to work with ! She made selling one of our properties very easy. Pamela was very responsive, super knowledgeable, and very patient. She kept us updated every step of the way. Definitely will be looking forward to working with her in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/11/2018 by tonhim business Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pamela Fisher is an EXCELLENT resource for buying a home!

From her first quick response (20 minutes after my first electronic contact on a week night), through the entire process, it was clear that Pam was on our side.

She helped us develop search criteria, and then learn to interact with a seller who did not want to use a title company. She helped us learn new negotiating skills that made a big difference.

In addition, she helped us find a contractor to do the work to make our home more accessible.

We are thrilled that we had Pamela Fisher to help us. We are sure that you will be glad to work with her, too.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2018 by Antoniamaritima Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was such a wonderful realtor. She was always there for me and my wife whenever we needed her. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a house. She will be there to help you I know it. Thanks for everything Pam.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2018 by Rey Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a true professional. She responds promptly. She was able to put me at ease whenever issues came up, which was very reassuring. I knew I could trust her to take care of everything. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/6/2018 by donnakaysproperties Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We lucked out when we found Pam on Zillow. From the moment we contacted her she was nothing but helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. No matter what we needed, she was always there to assist throughout the whole process. Could not recommend her more. Thank you Pam!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by Lauren Finnegan Bought a home in 2018 in Dupont, WA 98327.
Highly likely to recommend

It has been 32 years since I bought a house (January 1986)...and buying a house today, is quite different now, with the development of the internet, and so many changes in the home-buying/home-selling arena!
Pamela was a gem as my real estate agent. I had many questions, and Pam answered all of them quickly and accurately. She got us into our charming retirement home.
If I have to sell this home, and buy another, Pamela will be my first choice of real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by flarpuff Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Centralia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrew came recommended from a friend who had recently bought a house in Tacoma and I immediately saw why. He was unbelievably responsive throughout the entire process and I could tell he was working his hardest at every juncture. We had an issue with the house we first put in an offer on, trying to figure out a permitting situation. Andrew was on the phone and in person at the relevant offices and worked around the clock on our behalf tracking down the information we needed to make an informed decision. He then moved the offer forward by offering a part of his commission to help cover a flooring credit that fell through in the process of working with a difficult seller. He later helped us craft a competitive offer on a house we subsequently found and fell in love with. He worked with the listing agent and the offer he helped us put together beat a cash offer. The other day, it occurred to me he probably had other clients, but you never would’ve known; I always felt like we were the only people he was working with. He’s consistently gone above and beyond. He even showed up (with a friend!) to help us move in when he realized we didn’t know anyone in our new city! He may be young, but don’t let that fool you; he’s a consummate professional and does whatever it takes to get the deal through.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2018 by iamnicholascox Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in North End, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Chandelle is very professional always looking for your needs she is very consistent. She is amazing in what she does, to be honest I was about to give up but she never gave up until she found the perfect house for me. I totally recommend to Chandelle she did an excellent job.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2018 by memin10 Bought a home in 2018 in Meadowdale, Edmonds, WA 98026.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?