John Schlanbusch

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Pam was awesome!!! She was very patient with me. We found the perfect ace with her help!!! This isn't third home purchase. Pam was instrumental in making it the smoothest, fasetst home purchase ever. I always knew what was going on and for the first time I actually understood everything I signed lol.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2019 by Stanton G Henkle Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Yelm, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She is very knowledgeable and understands real estate. She was patient and never forced anything onto myself and my wife. She always responded to us in timely manner. She knows the areas and knew where all the good neighborhoods are.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2019 by bryanmckenzie26 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam, went above and beyond during the entire process. She gave great tips and recommendations on how and what to buy depending on the budget. She is also very upfront and honest about some places if the area wasn’t safe. My husband and I loves her as she help us to make the buying process easier and smoother.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2019 by LeahRoa Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sophia is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and down to earth. I feel like she didn’t try to just shove us into just ANY house and she was open to ALL of my crazy questions. She was very quick to respond and made sure she had our backs with whatever offer we submitted or house we wanted. Also, she was very upfront and did not promise anything that she was unable to deliver.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/30/2019 by bdross1988 Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sofia did a great job putting together my purchase of the duplex. There were many obstacles to accomplish for the 1031 exchange on the property and she got it done in a professional way.
Nahum Gefkovicz

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/30/2019 by niknik222 Bought a Multi Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Tumwater, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe was successful at assisting my wife and I purchase our current home and then listing and selling our condo. He is a hard worker, savvy negotiator and knowledgable agent looking out for our interests and advising us through negotiations. I would look to Joe for future listing and sales as he always gave us good advice.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/26/2019 by joedavidj Sold a home in 2019 in Evansville, Seattle, WA 98166.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam has all the knowledge necessary to make sure your offer on a new home stands out to be accepted. She quickly learns the home style and type the buyer wants and is generous with her time and expertise to make your home purchase comfortable and streamlined. Whatever glitches came along with escrow etc, Pam handled with excellence. She is a joy to work with. Ask Pam to help you find a new home, you won't regret it. She is a true winner.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2019 by rossmpts Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Heidi went far beyond competent and acceptable in her handling of our sale in Gig Harbor. She was AMAZING! Not only did she complete the sale for over asking price in less than 10 days, she did it with pizaz and style. There wasn't a day go by until and even after the sale was complete and signed that she didn't call and either up date us with the process or asking about our welfare. She provided sound advice and counsel all along the way. She was recommended to us from another client and we were ecstatic with the results. If you have a chance to use her services DO IT!.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2019 by Bruce & Louise Blakemore Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Gig Harbor, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Investing in a property can be sometimes stressful. However Pamela guide me through the process and thanks to her expertise in the field made this purchase possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2019 by howvell5 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Custer, Lakewood, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, Pam was so helpful throughout the entire buying process! She was very responsiveness and knowledgeable in answering our questions and helped us go through the process with confidence. She even went above and beyond to give us a lovely sign as a housewarming gift. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars on the local knowledge is because we were looking at homes slightly outside her usual territory. 10/10 would work with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2019 by mckenzie279 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Kingston, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe did an excellent job in helping me purchasing my first home in Seattle!
He has years of experience and understands the local market very well.
Before working with Joe, I was browsing for months. I was overwhelmed by the Seattle housing market and hesitated to start the process. However, Joe made the home buying process easy and seamless.
During the 2 month house hunting process, I was very impressed by Joe’s communication & negotiation skills, I can say with confidence that he will do what need to be done to get you the best price!
I am very happy about my purchase and I will absolutely recommend Joe!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/10/2019 by inaprildays Bought a home in 2015 in High Point, Seattle, WA 98106.
Highly likely to recommend

Tim was the second agent I worked with in the area. The first one did not work out well. As an out-of-state seller, I knew I needed to find the right agent to go above-and-beyond since I could not be there for most items. I was SO lucky to find Tim; he was fantastic. Not only did he take care of so many things most realtors would scoff at but he got above listing price for my house, and in just one week...this was after the house had been listed with the previous agent for 3 months! I can't recommend Tim enough. I will definitely use him again if I do business in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2019 by Jennifer Sold a home in 2019 in Puyallup, WA 98375.
Highly likely to recommend

We had an awesome experience with Pam. Her knowledge and experience is second to none. She helped us beat a bunch of other offers on our house. We have bought other homes before with other realtors and none of those are even comparable to Pam!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2019 by zuser20161027175050747 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Yelm, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Where shall I begin. It was really fortunate for us to work with Pam on my first house purchase. As everyone can tell from the experience the first home buy can be a daunting task to fulfill since there are so many things you don’t know about the process. Lucky for us, Pam was there to help. She was really responsive throughout the purchase, even at an odd hour and gave her honest opinion on the houses even without the expectation of a sale. She truly puts customers need first and Ill be glad to work with Pam on another purchase. I highly recommend her for any real estate business you encounter and need an expert.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2019 by James Ko Bought a home in 2019 in Bremerton, WA 98337.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is the best agent I have ever worked with. She was tremendous in helping us find a home in the area we wanted and within our budget. She knows the area so well and works tirelessly to get everything done. Pam's attention to detail helped so much when dealing with all aspects of the buying process. I can't say enough good things about Pam. Call her. Today.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2019 by Thomas Borland Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We were thrilled with our experience with Heidi. She was very proactive and dependable. But more important than that was that she could see our vision of our property. We had declined to use another realtor months before because she did not see what we saw in our property. We made some improvements that the first realtor thought we should not make and when we visited with Heidi she believed we could get more than we had thought we could. In the end we sold for almost 75,000 more than the first realtor thought we should list our property at. Heidi was friendly and trustworthy and fun to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/22/2019 by bhmonson Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Gig Harbor, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

The first time I met with Pam to see a potential house she was sick. That alone said a lot about her work ethic. After working with her for months trying to find the perfect home I can honestly say she WORKS for her money and also goes above and beyond to make her clients happy.

As first time home buyers my husband and I were super nervous and Pam was always there day or night to answer questions. Anytime we wanted to view a property Pam made it happen and quickly. She is super knowledgeable and knows the area well. We always trusted her judgement and she also has a great team backing her up.

I wouldn’t have wanted to have anyone else help us on our home buying journey. Pam is awesome!

The Steen Family

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/4/2019 by Barachel Steen Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Best Agent I could have asked for! Tim is reliable and went out of his way to work for us. He really cares! He takes care of you as if you are family.
After having my house on the market for 4 months with a different agent (which was a stressful, fruitless waste of my time) Tim reached out to me when that listing had expired. I had been receiving other calls from other agencies and brokers, but Tim treated me with respect. Our first conversation was very candid and friendly, which was a nice change from the other agents that were talking to me like they were trying to sell me something. Tim set up a meeting with me and was out at my house the next morning to view my home and talk sales strategy. He was very clear, friendly and patient while he answered ALL my questions until I was able to understand everything.
Tim came out a couple days later to take pictures for the listing and get the listing paperwork signed. I was going out of town for a week and we wanted to get the listing renewed to start while I was away. We had nearly a dozen people scheduled for a showing right away.
WE HAD AN OFFER IN 3 DAYS!!!!
This was huge for me. My husband was deployed and selling the house had been left to me while caring for our toddler. I wanted the house to sell as our family would be moving very soon after his return. The initial agent we hired had me take my own listing pictures, did zero advertising as far as I could tell, never returned my messages or phone calls, had LESS than a dozen interested parties walk through my door during 4 months and only ever gave me maybe an hour notice that someone wanted to come see the house.
Tim did everything. It was such a huge relief not having to worry about a single thing. Tim answered all my messages and phone calls, was very kind and friendly. And this treatment continued throughout the closing process and after.
I am so happy that Tim reached out to me or I would probably be still sitting in a near empty house racking my brain as to why it wouldn't sell!
I couldn't have asked for a better agent to take care of my listing! Thank you so much Tim!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2019 by jordan travis r Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $675K in Eatonville, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We found Pam by accident, and I am so glad we did! She is knowledgable, professional, and takes a personal interest in her clients' needs and desires. She is an excellent negotiator, and I was at ease knowing she was protecting our best interests. Pam explained every step in the process, and was extremely attentive to our questions and concerns along the way. I wouldn't recommend anyone other than Pam Fisher to help sell or purchase a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2019 by Lynnel Miller Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Idlewild, Lakewood, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam came in with a great attitude and went right to work. Had my house on market so fast without me doing anything. It was amazing! I was very busy at the time and she had things going instantly. Pam sold my house in less than 24 hrs and made the closing easy and kept me informed all through the process I have another house I will sell and would not consider anyone else to list it other than Pam!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/28/2019 by chariehoskins13 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam helped me look at several houses, she actually did a virtual tour with me while I was on a mountain in Wyoming, helped me make the offer,schedule appraisal and inspection, set up financing all while I was out of state, great job Pam. Thank you

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2019 by zuser20180904160434582 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tim helped my wife and I purchase our house in Graham. He did a good job communicating during the process and we love our neighborhood. I highly recommend Tim.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2019 by tysonyeager Bought a home in 2016 in Kapowsin, Graham, WA 98338.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr. Garber was a delirious to work with! His knowledge and experience was a huge factor with getting our house sold for what we wanted. I would highly recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/15/2019 by bassbo4540 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Orting, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam knew exactly the right price to list my condo for a quick sale. It has been 25 years since I sold a home and so much of the process has changed since then. She expertly walked me through it and quickly arranged for all work that needed to be completed – inspections, appraisals, & repairs. She was always available to answer any questions I had. I knew I could totally trust her knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2019 by jinboden Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Puyallup, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was very patient as it took us a year to finally pick a house to purchase. Once we finally found a place, she was so very helpful with getting us through the buying process, and made it quite simple and painless. As a first time home buyers this process has been no where near the nightmare everyone told me it would be.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2019 by 84brandonjohnson Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe, my realtor was amazing! I unfortunately had to sell my home while living out of state and his personal attention in making the process as painless as possible was outstanding. He recommended contractors that helped me get my home ready to sell and actually met them for me. His knowledge of the industry as well as his compassion for my situation helped me to feel more comfortable with the process. He recognized and did not hesitate to consider and resolve any concerns I had.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2019 by amegofna0 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Woodmont, Des Moines, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was an excellent realtor to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gives honest advice/feedback about homes. I never felt she was out to just make money. She certainly has a passion for helping Veterans and Military as she is a Veteran herself. She went above and beyond for us especially since we purchased sight unseen. She measured the fridge space for us so we could order one ahead or time, live video of the homes we were interested in, and showed us houses in the exact price range we were looking for not trying to get us to spend more than our budget. Pam also left us a gift card for pizza in the house when we walked in!! (It was yummy)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2019 by sunvalleyartist Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Tumwater, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Has been great to work with. First time buying a house and made it extremely easy and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Would recommend her to friend and family as well as anyone out there that is looking to purchase property without all the difficult. Thank you Pam

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/20/2019 by kevinlipska Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe is great! It was sort of an emergency that we find a house and he totally understood and helped us find a house that fit us within a couple days. It was our first home purchase so we were unsure about the whole process. He was able to answer any and all questions that we had about contracts and was very patient helping us with some issues that came about with the previous owners. We will always come to Joe with any purchases in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2019 by zuser20140303133154013 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Eastside-ENACT, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She is an amazing Real Estate Agent, totally the one you would like to call and have her help you find your home or sell your home. She can do a complex transaction and it goes smoothly, she was able to sell our first home and at the same time move into a new home. She did both transactions without a Hiccup. Three months ago I had to contact Mrs. Pamela Fisher once again, due to the nature of my job we had to move. I told her my family needs to move by December, giving her just a month notice to sale my home. To my surprise, after just one week she informed me she has a buyer. What do you know, my house was sold on 13 December 2018, with a closing date 07 December and we left Washington State on 11 December.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2019 by pileo144 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Joe was amazing !!!!! Super professional and a pleasure to work with. I would trust him to always have my best interest at heart and was available for us 24 hours a day !!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2019 by mikehkurtz Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Steilacoom, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

It was truly a pleasure working with Pam. We were not only first-time home buyers but, buying a home from out of state. We were very nervous about the process. Pam made the process easy and put our minds at ease. She was always on top of everything and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed. She responded to all our questions very quickly and was very knowledgeable. In additional, she's very nice and understanding. We feel very lucky we were able to work with Pam. We would refer her to anyone we know. Thank you, Pam for all you did for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2019 by gibbsrk Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

After monitoring the market in DuPont for about 6 months, we finally decided to contact a realtor and take the leap into active house hunting. Pam was listed as an agent on Zillow. We knew a few realtors in the area but were skeptical about using someone we knew casually. We went with a stranger so we wouldn't feel bad if the relationship didn't feel right and we wanted to move onto another realtor. Pam turned out to be our guardian realtor. She is the epitome of professional. We called her on a Saturday morning and she had us looking at homes that afternoon. She knows the market in and out, and made us feel like family. She gave us advice when we asked and let us talk aloud to ourselves when we needed. After our first offer was rejected she allowed us space to rethink our priorities and then she asked us to open our minds to other options. We ended up with a BRAND NEW home with a warranty and all the bells and whistles! We thought we couldn't get a new place in this market and were ready to compromise our location until Pam came along. She held our hands through the process of buying our first home and we couldn't be more grateful. Her expertise as a realtor shown through many times throughout the process. She was always negotiating the financial angle for us from the list price, to escrow, and closing costs. She knows how to get a good deal and she does it with grace. We whole heartedly recommend Pam Fisher.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2019 by Heather Frey-Qualters Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I rarely give 5 stars and even less across the the board but Pam was great on all fronts. She worked with our schedule and showed the houses we wanted to see. Pam was quick and always available, even when she was out of town. If you've read this far, you would be crazy not to hire her to work for you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by boredmindkelly Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a very dependable down to earth real estate agent willing to go the extra mile to help you through the process of home buying. Since she understands the military lifestyle it makes you the buyer feel comfortable with her and her abilities. I highly recommend her if you plan on buying a new home or selling one.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2018 by dec daniel Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is the best real estate professional I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Not only did she help me find my home earlier this year, but the also just sold my parents’ condo for me.

She is thoughtful, intuitive, knowledgeable and works hard to facilitate excellent outcomes for her clients. I can’t recommend her highly enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2018 by pattid56 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Riverview, Kent, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't recommend Heidi enough! She is not only an excellent realtor, but a kind and friendly person. She was with us through every step of the home buying process, explaining everything along the way. We found the perfect property thanks to her and she negotiated a price we were comfortable with. Thanks for everything Heidi! Dean and I greatly appreciate all the late night phone calls and crazy backwoods driving adventures to find that perfect place!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by SamanthaPerry35 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Longview, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Ok, WOW! Besides Joe’s super contagious and friendly grin, there are his skills as a realtor. Joe picked us up, showed us homes, constantly emailed homes to view and updated ones that went to pending. He gave us his insight on certain areas we were considering as well as the neighborhood comps. He was so fast and efficient in contacting the realtors of owners and getting things going immediately! This was a big desk because my last home buying experience was not handled this way and we missed out on homes due to the realtor taking his time. Joe works with Ann Marie and those two are a dynamic duo! Highly recommend to anyone. Promise you will not be disappointed!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2018 by Samantha Black Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I very much enjoyed my experience as a first time buyer and working with Sofia. She made the whole process easy and stress free. She was always on top of getting back to me on any issues and always one step ahead of the process so I was well informed. With here extensive knowledge base and friendly persona I was more then happy with her. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/5/2018 by jonathan dewett Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Roy, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was very kind and patient throughout our process. She was also very quick to answer any questions we had, and stayed on top of everything that was happening. She also had great recommendations for other professionals. I would suggest her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2018 by user6630263 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was amazing help to me she led me through all the loops a new home buyer needs to know and maid sure I was happy with everything I would recommend her to anyone buying a home in Washington!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2018 by jaidenwells36 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Shelton, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I loved working with Pam to find my new home. She took the time to get to know me and fully understand what I wanted in a house, and more importantly, what I didn't want, then only showed me listings that fit my needs. That served us both by not wasting time on the wrong type of home. I especially appreciated her patience; I never felt rushed or pressured. Pam is very knowledgeable of the are, and I trusted her advice on location. Once I decided on a place, she was on top of the paperwork through to closing. She also has an extensive network of people who provide useful services, such as handyman, yard work, etc. I highly recommend her!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/26/2018 by Susan Chandler Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was great and super organized. She definitely gave us some great tips on what areas were good and what weren't. Although we weren't able to make the move right away, we will be seeking her out in the future. She's a lovely person and a great agent. Anyone would be lucky to have her represent them during one of the most stressful parts of adulthood - buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2018 by Jacky Holland Showed home in 2018 in Gig Harbor, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Best transaction ever. Very Professional and quick to communicate and solve any issues that may come up. From start to finish Pam guided us through the process and had our best interest in mind.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by dowizm0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pamela Fisher was a dream to work with. She completely understood our needs to the letter. Prompt, professional, savvy and laser sharp! I HIGHLY recommend using her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by mercedes world Showed home in 2018 in Greenwood, Seattle, WA 98117.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a wonderful agent to work with. She was flexible with my hemming and hawing, and found us our dream home WITHIN our price range! Then she negotiated with the seller to get the needed repairs (there were few) made before we moved in. I highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to purchase a home anywhere in Thurston county.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2018 by Tara Donohoe Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

If we could give Thomas Cameron a rate of 20 starts, we most definitely would!

FYI: this will be a long but well-deserved review :)

Buying a house that we could make our home and raise our future kids in has been a top priority for my fiancé and I. We are currently in our mid 20s and last year we finally decided to reach out to Thomas after having met him at a mutual friend’s house party a few years back. Thomas was thrilled to support us and guide us through our first home buying experience! He truly took the time to explain in detail everything we should know and expect from this process and answered all our questions with so much patience, even if we had already asked those questions previously. Something Thomas would always tell us throughout this process was something along the lines of: “if you don’t 100% understand what I just told you to the point where you can explain it to others then that means I’m not doing a good job as a realtor.” Thomas was available to us literally 24/7, even during the weekends, which is another reason why we appreciate him so much!
Unfortunately, after getting so far in the process (literally a week or so from getting our house keys), it turns out that our lender had not done his research and misled us into thinking we could get a loan at that time when we actually couldn’t due to our Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) status. Understandably, my fiancé and I were devastated by the news and almost lost all hope. We also felt horrible because we felt like we just wasted Thomas’ and the property seller’s time, but Thomas made sure that we knew that it was not our fault and that all he cared about was us and our well-being. He motivated us to not give up and keep our head up high and defended us until the end.
Fast forward to a year later, my fiancé and I were ready to give this another shot after having found out by a different lender that DACA recipients were eligible to receive home loans again! So, in August of 2018 we reached out to Thomas and yet again he was more than happy to support us. After touring MANY houses, we found the home of our dreams and on October 1st we got the keys to our first home!!
We couldn’t have asked for a more reliable, trust-worthy, caring, and knowledgeable realtor! We consider Thomas as part of our family and genuinely recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy or sell their home.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

¡Si le pudiéramos dar 20 estrellas de calificación a Thomas Cameron, absolutamente se las daríamos!

Aviso: Esta evaluación es larga pero verdaderamente merecida :)

Comprar una casa siempre a sido una meta importante para mi prometido y para mí. Nosotros estamos en nuestros 20s y el año pasado decidimos contactar a Thomas después de haberlo conocido en una fiesta de una amiga que tenemos en común. Thomas estaba encantado de poder ayudarnos y guiarnos para comprar nuestra primera casa. Verdaderamente se tomo el tiempo para explicarnos todo lo que necesitábamos saber y lo que deberíamos esperar de este proceso. Thomas siempre nos tuvo mucha paciencia, aunque le preguntáramos lo mismo varias veces. Siempre nos decía que, si nosotros no entendíamos bien lo que el nos trataba de explicar, que entonces el no estaba haciendo un buen trabajo como corredor de bienes raíces. Además, Thomas siempre estaba disponible para cualquier pregunta que tuviéramos las 24 horas del día, incluyendo fines de semana, la cual es otra razón por la que lo apreciamos mucho.

Desafortunadamente, después de llegar lejos con el proceso de comprar nuestra casa (literalmente estábamos a unos días de que nos entregaran la llave), resultó que el encargado de darnos el préstamo no investigo bien y nos dijo que nosotros podíamos obtener el préstamo aun con nuestro estatus de Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA), cuando en realidad en ese tiempo no se podía. Como se puede esperar, mi pareja y yo estábamos devastados por la noticia y sentimos que solo le hicimos perder su tiempo a Thomas, pero Thomas nos explicó que no nos teníamos que sentir culpables y que lo mas importante es que estuviéramos bien. Thomas nos motivo para seguir adelante y para pensar positivo.

Un año después, mi pareja y yo decidimos intentar comprar nuestra casa otra vez, ya que la póliza había cambiado nuevamente y los beneficiarios de DACA otra vez podían obtener préstamos. Entonces, decidimos hablarle a Thomas y el estaba encantado de ayudarnos nuevamente. Después de ver MUCHAS casas, encontramos la casa de nuestros sueños y el primero de Octubre del 2018 nos entregaron las llaves :)

Nos sentimos verdaderamente afortunados de haber tenido a Thomas como nuestra guía y apoyo en este proceso. Aparte que Thomas es de confiar, también es responsable, tiene buena comunicación con todos los involucrados, y conoce bien este negocio. Nosotros 100% recomendamos a Thomas si estas en búsqueda de comprar una casa o vender tu casa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by dulcegst2012 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

If we could give Thomas Cameron a rate of 20 starts, we most definitely would!

FYI: this will be a long but well-deserved review :)

Buying a house that we could make our home and raise our future kids in has been a top priority for my fiancé and I. We are currently in our mid 20s and last year we finally decided to reach out to Thomas after having met him at a mutual friend’s house party a few years back. Thomas was thrilled to support us and guide us through our first home buying experience! He truly took the time to explain in detail everything we should know and expect from this process and answered all our questions with so much patience, even if we had already asked those questions previously. Something Thomas would always tell us throughout this process was something along the lines of: “if you don’t 100% understand what I just told you to the point where you can explain it to others then that means I’m not doing a good job as a realtor.” Thomas was available to us literally 24/7, even during the weekends, which is another reason why we appreciate him so much!
Unfortunately, after getting so far in the process (literally a week or so from getting our house keys), it turns out that our lender had not done his research and misled us into thinking we could get a loan at that time when we actually couldn’t due to our Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) status. Understandably, my fiancé and I were devastated by the news and almost lost all hope. We also felt horrible because we felt like we just wasted Thomas’ and the property seller’s time, but Thomas made sure that we knew that it was not our fault and that all he cared about was us and our well-being. He motivated us to not give up and keep our head up high and defended us until the end.
Fast forward to a year later, my fiancé and I were ready to give this another shot after having found out by a different lender that DACA recipients were eligible to receive home loans again! So, in August of 2018 we reached out to Thomas and yet again he was more than happy to support us. After touring MANY houses, we found the home of our dreams and on October 1st we got the keys to our first home!!
We couldn’t have asked for a more reliable, trust-worthy, caring, and knowledgeable realtor! We consider Thomas as part of our family and genuinely recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy or sell their home.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

¡Si le pudiéramos dar 20 estrellas de calificación a Thomas Cameron, absolutamente se las daríamos!

Aviso: Esta evaluación es larga pero verdaderamente merecida :)

Comprar una casa siempre a sido una meta importante para mi prometido y para mí. Nosotros estamos en nuestros 20s y el año pasado decidimos contactar a Thomas después de haberlo conocido en una fiesta de una amiga que tenemos en común. Thomas estaba encantado de poder ayudarnos y guiarnos para comprar nuestra primera casa. Verdaderamente se tomo el tiempo para explicarnos todo lo que necesitábamos saber y lo que deberíamos esperar de este proceso. Thomas siempre nos tuvo mucha paciencia, aunque le preguntáramos lo mismo varias veces. Siempre nos decía que, si nosotros no entendíamos bien lo que el nos trataba de explicar, que entonces el no estaba haciendo un buen trabajo como corredor de bienes raíces. Además, Thomas siempre estaba disponible para cualquier pregunta que tuviéramos las 24 horas del día, incluyendo fines de semana, la cual es otra razón por la que lo apreciamos mucho.

Desafortunadamente, después de llegar lejos con el proceso de comprar nuestra casa (literalmente estábamos a unos días de que nos entregaran la llave), resultó que el encargado de darnos el préstamo no investigo bien y nos dijo que nosotros podíamos obtener el préstamo aun con nuestro estatus de Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA), cuando en realidad en ese tiempo no se podía. Como se puede esperar, mi pareja y yo estábamos devastados por la noticia y sentimos que solo le hicimos perder su tiempo a Thomas, pero Thomas nos explicó que no nos teníamos que sentir culpables y que lo mas importante es que estuviéramos bien. Thomas nos motivo para seguir adelante y para pensar positivo.

Un año después, mi pareja y yo decidimos intentar comprar nuestra casa otra vez, ya que la póliza había cambiado nuevamente y los beneficiarios de DACA otra vez podían obtener préstamos. Entonces, decidimos hablarle a Thomas y el estaba encantado de ayudarnos nuevamente. Después de ver MUCHAS casas, encontramos la casa de nuestros sueños y el primero de Octubre del 2018 nos entregaron las llaves :)

Nos sentimos verdaderamente afortunados de haber tenido a Thomas como nuestra guía y apoyo en este proceso. Aparte que Thomas es de confiar, también es responsable, tiene buena comunicación con todos los involucrados, y conoce bien este negocio. Nosotros 100% recomendamos a Thomas si estas en búsqueda de comprar una casa o vender tu casa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by dulcegst2012 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Purchasing a home is one of the best investments we can ever make in our lifetime, but the process can be very stressful if you don't have the right Real Estate Professional who knows what they are doing. My wife and I found that in Pamela Fisher.

As a Healthcare Practitioner and a Military Officer, I value individuals who are trustworthy, intellectually sound, honest, hardworking, professional, and experts in their line of work. These are the exact traits we found in Pamela Fisher. My 2-year old Girl is very smart and has an affinity for smart people - that is when we knew we found the right person for the job.

- Moved to the area on June 6th, 2018
- Met Pam Fisher on June 7th, 2018
- Got the keys to our new home on July 5th, 2018.

Thank you Pam
Albert, Elizabeth & Ezrah

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2018 by al Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $350K.
Highly likely to recommend

John and his team are my go to for all my real estate needs. They found me a buyer for my property who paid my asking price. The deal was all done within a month. Knowledgeable, helpful people that made the process easy. Highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2018 by jones 34 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Maple Valley, WA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?