John Schlanbusch

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Pamela Fisher was a dream to work with. She completely understood our needs to the letter. Prompt, professional, savvy and laser sharp! I HIGHLY recommend using her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by mercedes world Showed home in 2018 in Greenwood, Seattle, WA 98117.
Highly likely to recommend

Best transaction ever. Very Professional and quick to communicate and solve any issues that may come up. From start to finish Pam guided us through the process and had our best interest in mind.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by dowizm0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a wonderful agent to work with. She was flexible with my hemming and hawing, and found us our dream home WITHIN our price range! Then she negotiated with the seller to get the needed repairs (there were few) made before we moved in. I highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to purchase a home anywhere in Thurston county.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2018 by Tara Donohoe Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

If we could give Thomas Cameron a rate of 20 starts, we most definitely would!

FYI: this will be a long but well-deserved review :)

Buying a house that we could make our home and raise our future kids in has been a top priority for my fiancé and I. We are currently in our mid 20s and last year we finally decided to reach out to Thomas after having met him at a mutual friend’s house party a few years back. Thomas was thrilled to support us and guide us through our first home buying experience! He truly took the time to explain in detail everything we should know and expect from this process and answered all our questions with so much patience, even if we had already asked those questions previously. Something Thomas would always tell us throughout this process was something along the lines of: “if you don’t 100% understand what I just told you to the point where you can explain it to others then that means I’m not doing a good job as a realtor.” Thomas was available to us literally 24/7, even during the weekends, which is another reason why we appreciate him so much!
Unfortunately, after getting so far in the process (literally a week or so from getting our house keys), it turns out that our lender had not done his research and misled us into thinking we could get a loan at that time when we actually couldn’t due to our Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) status. Understandably, my fiancé and I were devastated by the news and almost lost all hope. We also felt horrible because we felt like we just wasted Thomas’ and the property seller’s time, but Thomas made sure that we knew that it was not our fault and that all he cared about was us and our well-being. He motivated us to not give up and keep our head up high and defended us until the end.
Fast forward to a year later, my fiancé and I were ready to give this another shot after having found out by a different lender that DACA recipients were eligible to receive home loans again! So, in August of 2018 we reached out to Thomas and yet again he was more than happy to support us. After touring MANY houses, we found the home of our dreams and on October 1st we got the keys to our first home!!
We couldn’t have asked for a more reliable, trust-worthy, caring, and knowledgeable realtor! We consider Thomas as part of our family and genuinely recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy or sell their home.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

¡Si le pudiéramos dar 20 estrellas de calificación a Thomas Cameron, absolutamente se las daríamos!

Aviso: Esta evaluación es larga pero verdaderamente merecida :)

Comprar una casa siempre a sido una meta importante para mi prometido y para mí. Nosotros estamos en nuestros 20s y el año pasado decidimos contactar a Thomas después de haberlo conocido en una fiesta de una amiga que tenemos en común. Thomas estaba encantado de poder ayudarnos y guiarnos para comprar nuestra primera casa. Verdaderamente se tomo el tiempo para explicarnos todo lo que necesitábamos saber y lo que deberíamos esperar de este proceso. Thomas siempre nos tuvo mucha paciencia, aunque le preguntáramos lo mismo varias veces. Siempre nos decía que, si nosotros no entendíamos bien lo que el nos trataba de explicar, que entonces el no estaba haciendo un buen trabajo como corredor de bienes raíces. Además, Thomas siempre estaba disponible para cualquier pregunta que tuviéramos las 24 horas del día, incluyendo fines de semana, la cual es otra razón por la que lo apreciamos mucho.

Desafortunadamente, después de llegar lejos con el proceso de comprar nuestra casa (literalmente estábamos a unos días de que nos entregaran la llave), resultó que el encargado de darnos el préstamo no investigo bien y nos dijo que nosotros podíamos obtener el préstamo aun con nuestro estatus de Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA), cuando en realidad en ese tiempo no se podía. Como se puede esperar, mi pareja y yo estábamos devastados por la noticia y sentimos que solo le hicimos perder su tiempo a Thomas, pero Thomas nos explicó que no nos teníamos que sentir culpables y que lo mas importante es que estuviéramos bien. Thomas nos motivo para seguir adelante y para pensar positivo.

Un año después, mi pareja y yo decidimos intentar comprar nuestra casa otra vez, ya que la póliza había cambiado nuevamente y los beneficiarios de DACA otra vez podían obtener préstamos. Entonces, decidimos hablarle a Thomas y el estaba encantado de ayudarnos nuevamente. Después de ver MUCHAS casas, encontramos la casa de nuestros sueños y el primero de Octubre del 2018 nos entregaron las llaves :)

Nos sentimos verdaderamente afortunados de haber tenido a Thomas como nuestra guía y apoyo en este proceso. Aparte que Thomas es de confiar, también es responsable, tiene buena comunicación con todos los involucrados, y conoce bien este negocio. Nosotros 100% recomendamos a Thomas si estas en búsqueda de comprar una casa o vender tu casa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by dulcegst2012 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Purchasing a home is one of the best investments we can ever make in our lifetime, but the process can be very stressful if you don't have the right Real Estate Professional who knows what they are doing. My wife and I found that in Pamela Fisher.

As a Healthcare Practitioner and a Military Officer, I value individuals who are trustworthy, intellectually sound, honest, hardworking, professional, and experts in their line of work. These are the exact traits we found in Pamela Fisher. My 2-year old Girl is very smart and has an affinity for smart people - that is when we knew we found the right person for the job.

- Moved to the area on June 6th, 2018
- Met Pam Fisher on June 7th, 2018
- Got the keys to our new home on July 5th, 2018.

Thank you Pam
Albert, Elizabeth & Ezrah

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2018 by al Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

John and his team are my go to for all my real estate needs. They found me a buyer for my property who paid my asking price. The deal was all done within a month. Knowledgeable, helpful people that made the process easy. Highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2018 by jones 34 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Maple Valley, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

If we could give them more stars we absolutely would ! Thomas has been a very important person in our lives. He has never given up on us ot let us give up on our dream of owning our own home. After 4 yrs of backing out we finally committed and now have our keys. His knowledge and expertise is incredible ! He negotiated the price and over all costs. He made our dreams into a reality. It was all so smooth and easy. He held our hand through every step of the way! I have and will always recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Thomas from the bottom of our hearts ! You are the BEST !!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2018 by karenozorio13 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Seatac, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is wonderful! She is incredibly helpful, keeps you informed, helps explain things that are grey area, is honest, is knowledgeable about the homes viewed in advance, is knowledgeable about materials used for the home, is available at almost any hour, and listens to/abides by any budgets and financial commitments needed for home. Pam was the most communicative person I've worked with and on top of that, she's kind and bubbly!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2018 by amanda31695 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was an outstanding agent that worked tirelessly to get an offer and see the sale through to closing. She was very personable and made the experience as painless as possible. I truly appreciate her dedication and the extra effort she put into making the sale a success. If you are looking to sell and you want results quickly, this is the agent for you!

David

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2018 by david asbridge17 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experiences with tania were amazing ,she is wonderful ,helpful, responsible, fun. She is unique, plez if you ever think about buying a house just call tania ..she helped us all the way to the closing process , she was always there when we needed her she just make everything easy and possible for anybody. Now I have my dream houses thanks to her????????

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2018 by Irai Noyola osorio Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Spanaway, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She was AMAZING to work with as this was my first home buying experience she went the extra mile to meet all my needs answer ALL my questions in which i had MANY "very knowledgeable" responded quickly even in late evening hours I appreciate all the extra help along the way she provided I will definitely recommend to friends and family in the future!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2018 by stephaniejohnson809 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She Keeps in touch daily, Ensuring the process and paper works are on track. Response quick. Always willing to go the extra mile when showing homes. Understands to what I request when I was looking for a certain home, only offers what I request and also suggest to what is best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2018 by panghie03 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Dupont, WA 98327.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was able to get me my dream place in the location I wanted. The whole process was done in the span on one weekend. She worked hard for me to make sure my offer got in first and that I would hear back about it as soon as possible. She was helpful along the way, as this is my first home buying experience. She always checked in to make sure things were going well and to see if I needed help with anything.
10/10 recommend Pam Fisher to be your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2018 by devyn325 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Was absolutely amazing in facilitating all of the in between and covering all of the bases for us as first time homeowners. Any questions or problems were dealt with professionally and promptly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2018 by nikicjenkins Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was absolutely wonderful! My wife and I were buying our first home, unseen, as we were returning stateside from Germany. We began our search with Pam around Jan-Feb 2018. We didn't move back until June 2018 so we had a lot of time to look. She provided us with homes weekly so we could get an idea on our price range and the types of homes we liked. She walked us through all the processes and helped to make sure that we were in the best position when it came to negotiating with the seller. She has made our first home buying experience a delightful one and I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2018 by zuser20180120095711346 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Yelm, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Replaced former agent who had no success finding a buyer.
Great service, enthusiastic, always kept us informed.
Alerted us to open house events so we could ensure readiness.

Gladly work with them again!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2018 by miken63swc Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Heidi was extremely helpful, very pleasant to work with, and definitely went the extra mile in every aspect of our dealings with her . I would recommend her and constantly due to anyone looking for a great realtor experience .

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2018 by zuser20140821175041864 Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Ridge, Bonney Lake, WA 98391.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked mostly with Delia, she demonstrated the ability to listen to us and really cared about helping us get the right place. She was able to work with on a long distance basis as we tried to figure out what to do after we lost our home in Northern California’s October 2017 firestorm. We live living in Dash Point and we live our new home. Thank you Delia and Tom

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2018 by catheumann0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Thomas Cameron is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough relators I have met. I owned a large yacht sales business and currently own a large industrial marine supply company so I know sales and sales procedures. Thomas fits all the criteria of a truly knowledgeable professional sales person that both educates and sells in the customers best interest. I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2018 by al928 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Lake City, Lakewood, WA.
Will never recommend

Unprofessional and borderline unethical. Called to see a property we saw off Zillow. We don't have an agent so we've been leveraging Zillow to find homes we like and felt comfortable with using the same agency as seller given good customer service. Agreed to a time, then the agent texts me with a demand to either bring all pre-approved loan docs and be ready to offer or he won't show the house. I called their office to complain and see if another agent could help (maybe just a bad apple), but no one else called back. I feel so bad for the seller of the house if their agent is blocking sales. Sad part for the seller is we are well qualified and with sufficient funds to purchase given we liked the house. For reference, name of the agent is Eddie. I recommend finding a more customer obsessed real estate agency with people whom are genuine and work in the best interest of their sellers and buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by rouzbeh aminpour We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Maple Valley, WA
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was prompt, professional, and patient. She responded within minutes of inquiring about a house, was always helpful, and really listened to our house hunting situation. She clearly knows her stuff and was a pleasure to work with — highly recommend using this real estate powerhouse professional who doesn’t pressure but makes house selling/buying a pleasure.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2018 by cadaconnolly Showed home in 2018 in Dupont, WA 98327.
Highly likely to recommend

Pamela was a pleasure to work with ! She made selling one of our properties very easy. Pamela was very responsive, super knowledgeable, and very patient. She kept us updated every step of the way. Definitely will be looking forward to working with her in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/11/2018 by tonhim business Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pamela Fisher is an EXCELLENT resource for buying a home!

From her first quick response (20 minutes after my first electronic contact on a week night), through the entire process, it was clear that Pam was on our side.

She helped us develop search criteria, and then learn to interact with a seller who did not want to use a title company. She helped us learn new negotiating skills that made a big difference.

In addition, she helped us find a contractor to do the work to make our home more accessible.

We are thrilled that we had Pamela Fisher to help us. We are sure that you will be glad to work with her, too.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2018 by Antoniamaritima Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was such a wonderful realtor. She was always there for me and my wife whenever we needed her. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a house. She will be there to help you I know it. Thanks for everything Pam.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2018 by Rey Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is a true professional. She responds promptly. She was able to put me at ease whenever issues came up, which was very reassuring. I knew I could trust her to take care of everything. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/6/2018 by donnakaysproperties Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We lucked out when we found Pam on Zillow. From the moment we contacted her she was nothing but helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. No matter what we needed, she was always there to assist throughout the whole process. Could not recommend her more. Thank you Pam!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by Lauren Finnegan Bought a home in 2018 in Dupont, WA 98327.
Highly likely to recommend

It has been 32 years since I bought a house (January 1986)...and buying a house today, is quite different now, with the development of the internet, and so many changes in the home-buying/home-selling arena!
Pamela was a gem as my real estate agent. I had many questions, and Pam answered all of them quickly and accurately. She got us into our charming retirement home.
If I have to sell this home, and buy another, Pamela will be my first choice of real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by flarpuff Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Centralia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrew came recommended from a friend who had recently bought a house in Tacoma and I immediately saw why. He was unbelievably responsive throughout the entire process and I could tell he was working his hardest at every juncture. We had an issue with the house we first put in an offer on, trying to figure out a permitting situation. Andrew was on the phone and in person at the relevant offices and worked around the clock on our behalf tracking down the information we needed to make an informed decision. He then moved the offer forward by offering a part of his commission to help cover a flooring credit that fell through in the process of working with a difficult seller. He later helped us craft a competitive offer on a house we subsequently found and fell in love with. He worked with the listing agent and the offer he helped us put together beat a cash offer. The other day, it occurred to me he probably had other clients, but you never would’ve known; I always felt like we were the only people he was working with. He’s consistently gone above and beyond. He even showed up (with a friend!) to help us move in when he realized we didn’t know anyone in our new city! He may be young, but don’t let that fool you; he’s a consummate professional and does whatever it takes to get the deal through.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2018 by iamnicholascox Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in North End, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Chandelle is very professional always looking for your needs she is very consistent. She is amazing in what she does, to be honest I was about to give up but she never gave up until she found the perfect house for me. I totally recommend to Chandelle she did an excellent job.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2018 by memin10 Bought a home in 2018 in Meadowdale, Edmonds, WA 98026.
Highly likely to recommend

I have bought and sold homes for the last 20 years, and Pam Fisher is hands down the best agent I have ever worked with. I met Pam at an open house and connected right away. I wasn't quite ready to buy at the time but 8 months later, she sent me the perfect home, which I purchased May 31 2017. She handled all the details with exacting attention and any hurdle that came up, she addressed and quickly resolved.
I also sold my home with Pam. She got me a great price for my home and even connected me with the contractors I needed-arranged for roofer, flooring guy, painter, house cleaner, etc. The professional photography and her advertising were top notch.
I truly believe Pam found me my forever home, but if I ever move again, Pam will be there for me. She is my agent for LIFE.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2018 by masson007 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

The team of Thomas and Delia were so great in helping us get our first house. We felt supported the entire way. Thomas was so patient while we looked at houses but had a great ability to encourage us when he knew we found the house we wanted. We ended up getting a better house than we expected for a great price. The entire process was super smooth and they were always available when I had a question or started freaking out! Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2018 by headquarters712 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Twin Lakes, Federal Way, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sofia did an amazing job helping us to find and buy this house in 2007 so when we decided to put it on the market 10 years later, she was the first person that we thought of to help us sell our home.

Unlike other agents that contacted us, Sofia was open and honest about the potential selling price and performed a realistic comp. analysis for us. She also gave us great advice on what work we should do beforehand to show our house in the best light when we went to list.

Her listing was very professional, she even hired a photographer to take some stunning pictures and helped make our home stand out versus similar listings in the area. Our house was on the market for less than a week and sold at over 10k above our asking price.

We were out of state during the close process and Sofia coordinated all the additional work on our behalf that the buyer had requested so we didn’t have to go to the time and expense of traveling back to deal with it.

I can’t recommend Sofia highly enough as a buyer or seller agent. She was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about the Puget Sound market.

Her calm demeanor and wealth of experience helped give us peace of mind and perspective during this stressful time. She was always willing and able to answer any questions that we had. It was great having her in our corner and knowing that someone was always looking after our interests.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2018 by decharte Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Idlewild, Lakewood, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

The experience we have had has been outstanding. The property sold had many issues. Delia and Thomas took care and solved these issues. The sale was well handled, the price was very good. We are very happy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/15/2017 by whitekl312 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in North Queen Anne, Seattle, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Absolute best agent I have ever bought a home through. Professional and well connected in the community, and highly sought after. Gives great advise and truly understands get profession. Great for military families and knows the local market very well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/29/2017 by ac50073 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Yelm, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We were pleasantly surprised meeting Thomas. He showed us a range of different houses and listened carefully to what we were looking for. He found us our dream house and was very helpful and knowledgeable during the 'painful' house buying process. He was also there for us after the sale went through where we needed to resolve a few issues. Highly recommended and professional!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by stepthad Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is great to work with. Diligent and communicative on the two houses we listed with her in Puyallup, Washington. We would definitely use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by user35466404 Sold a home in 2017 in McMillin, South Hill, WA 98374.
Highly likely to recommend

After having our house on the market for a few months with NO response/interest, Pamela was able to take over our property and had a serious buyer and OFFER within 24 hrs! I can't thank or recommend her enough!!! If you want your house sold she's the lady to go to! Also, she's great at responding and communicating which is what we needed living on opposite coasts.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2017 by cary fogleman Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Lacey, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam was flexible to accommodate our 5 day visit and showed us houses that fit our needs and desires! After putting in one offer which was not accepted, Pam didn’t miss a beat and the next day we ultimately found the house we now call our home. Always very responsive, upbeat, and professional- HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAM!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2017 by drewjgordon Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Dupont, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We couldn't have been more impressed with Andrew. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were anxious about the process of purchasing a home. Andrew was considerate of this and did a great job explaining things and answering our questions. He was also very quick to respond to us whenever we reached out to him and he was very proactive in our home search. Even though Andrew hadn't been selling houses for very long, he had an extensive knowledge base regarding realty. He was also quick to consult with others if he felt that would be helpful and I appreciated his commitment to providing us with the best and most up to date information. He played a critical role in finding our dream home and we are so grateful to him for the hard work he put in for us. He went above and beyond and we wouldn't be sitting in our home right now if it wasn't for him. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Andrew will take good care of you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2017 by AnnieSawyer Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Central, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

He Very help in any way possible.. Respond quickly to phone call or email. He did a good job on the final inspection. He made himself available for my family and me he alway willing to help.
Thomas is very out going friendly and a happy person that make it easy to do business with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/1/2017 by user16174111 Bought a home in 2017 in West, TX.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam is an amazing real estate agent, she gets to know you and finds that perfect house for you in a timely manner. She goes far and beyond for her clients and that's who you want on your team. I thank her from the bottom of my heart for everything she has done I couldn't have done it without her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2017 by Tjsdang Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Olympia, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Thomas is awesome! He helps you with the process and breaks everything down so it's easy to understand. He works with you to find out exactly what you're looking for and what would be the best fit for you. He's more than just a realtor. He's family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/11/2017 by kimberlyferre Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Spanaway, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She extremely helpful through every step of the process!! Very knowledgeable with everything. I would highly recommend her to anyone. If I had any questions she would answer them. She made sure the whole entire process went smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2017 by cherisha sanders Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Lacey, WA.
Likely to recommend

Delia worked hard to keep my wife and I positive in a difficult market, and eventually got us to our dream home! As first-time buyers, we couldn't be happier with our experience with her. Would recommend to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2017 by tjp5022 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Sultan, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Thomas was incredible. He walked us through every single part of the process and made sure we were comfortable at every step along the way. He was knowledgeable, personable, and really looked out for our best interest. When it came to negotiations, he got us a price we were comfortable with and more repairs than we had expected which was a bonus. The whole process was completely stress free thanks to Thomas. I would recommend him to anybody that's even remotely curious about buying their first home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2017 by craigmueller1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in South End, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Heidi and her team found a buyer and completed our short sale in less than 90 days. She kept us informed and in tract every step of the way. I would highly recommend her services...

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2017 by don djrealty Sold a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Gig Harbor, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Pam spent a lot of time ensuring I found the right house for me in the price range I was looking for. She has been in the area for many years, and was able to provide very helpful insight to me as I moved to Tacoma from out of state. She was patient, understanding, and her experience was highly valuable. I would recommend Pam to anyone looking to buy a house in the pacific northwest.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2017 by johnsonluke87 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in South Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Before picking Heidi as my agent for buying my first house, I had multiple conversations with many other realtors. A lot of them seemed to write me off as not worth the time honestly. I would hear "its simply not possible to get a place in that area I'm sorry" or "you have to realize the VA makes things complicated". Some agents just didn't give me the impression that they were hungry to sell me a house. I almost gave up. I knew I wasn't asking for much, I wanted a house in the $250,000 price range. Then I saw Heidi Dyer's picture on a website, and clicked on the icon (like Zillow's, or other sites). She answered the phone and within 5 minutes of talking to her, I knew she would be the one to guide me through this process. She met me at several properties, even had printouts of each home that fit my criteria. I would meet her at the first house, then follow her to others. Her work ethic is basically she works 24/7. She answered my texts promptly through all hours of the day or night, when I had questions. She made the whole process, well, easy! I closed on my first house about recently! She met me at the rambler, gave me the keys, and even a $100 giftcard to a local hardware chain. She texts me now then asking if everything is going good. I know I don't really have a frame of reference for realtors because its my first house. However, I know in my heart, she is an awesome person to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/28/2017 by kenji t calabrese Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Puyallup, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She helped me and my family to find the perfect home within our budget. She was super patient, always available, never said no to a tour. She came over to my home when it was time to sign. She made sure I was not burn out on the first house I put an offer on. She made sure I had the proper inspections, great on making a deal with the seller. I would recommend her. Gracias por toda tu ayuda. Siempre tan profesional, puntual, disponible, honesta. Mi familia y yo te agradecemos.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/28/2017 by zuser20140604223542409 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Tacoma, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Thomas is a pleasant surprise at a very needed time. We are new buyers looking for our first home and Thomas guided us with every step of the way. Knowing it is our first time, he was very patient in explaining the whole process from the beginning to the end. He is sincere, kind, and very optimistic even when we felt like the search was leading us nowhere. Thomas gave us hope in finding the house that we wanted because he communicates all pertinent information that we need to know. Getting to know Thomas and his expertise made him feel like family immediately which made the experience even better than what we ever expected. You can count on Thomas with his honesty and enthusiasm. He is not uptight but very open, caring, and knowledgeable in buying homes. Choose Thomas, you won't regret it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2017 by malaniyo Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in South Tacoma, Tacoma, WA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?